Tour dates.

10cc Dates.

Date Venue Town / City Country
Fri 23 Sep 2016 Hall for Cornwall Truro UK
Sat 24 Sep 2016 Universal Great Hall Exeter UK
Sun 25 Sep 2016 Pavilion Weymouth UK
Tue 27 Sep 2016 Grand Theatre Swansea UK
Wed 28 Sep 2016 Town Hall Cheltenham UK
Thu 29 Sep 2016 De Montfort Hall Leicester UK
Sat 1 Oct 2016 Winter Gardens Margate UK
Sun 2 Oct 2016 Anvil Basingstoke UK
Mon 3 Oct 2016 The Hawth Crawley UK
Wed 5 Oct 2016 Assembly Hall Theatre Tunbridge Wells UK
Thu 6 Oct 2016 Theatre Shanklin , IOW UK
Fri 7 Oct 2016 Arena St Albans UK
Sat 8 Oct 2016 Congress Theatre Eastbourne UK
Mon 10 Oct 2016 The Orchard Dartford UK
Tue 11 Oct 2016 Kings Theatre Southsea UK
Wed 12 Oct 2016 Derngate Northampton UK
Fri 14 Oct 2016 Embassy Skegness UK
Sat 15 Oct 2016 Dome Doncaster UK
Sun 16 Oct 2016 Opera House Buxton UK
Mon 17 Oct 2016 The Apex Bury St Edmunds UK
Wed 19 Oct 2016 Victoria Theatre Halifax UK
Thu 20 Oct 2016 Pavilion Rhyl UK
Fri 21 Oct 2016 G Live Guildford UK
Sat 22 Oct 2016 Leisure Centre Stevenage UK
Sun 23 Oct 2016 The Hexagon Reading UK
Mon 24 Oct 2016 Severn Theatre Shrewsbury UK
Thu 3 Nov 2016 Festival Theatre Chichester UK
Fri 4 Nov 2016 Spa Pavilion Theatre Felixstowe UK
Tue 22 Nov 2016 Amager Bio Copenhagen Denmark
Wed 23 Nov 2016 Alsion S√łnderborg Denmark
Thu 24 Nov 2016 Kedelhuset Silkeborg Denmark
Fri 25 Nov 2016 Tinghallen Viborg Denmark
Sat 26 Nov 2016 Vendelbohus Hjrring Denmark
Tue 21 Feb 2017 Stadsschouwburg Brugge Belgium
Wed 22 Feb 2017 CC Bolwerk, Vilvoorde Belgium
Thu 23 Feb 2017 De Roma Antwerp Belgium
Fri 24 Feb 2017 C-Mine Genk Belgium
Sat 25 Feb 2017 CC Zwaneberg Heist Op Den Berg Belgium